

A UNIT OF PRASANNA EDUCATION TRUST (R.)

PRASANNA COLLEGE OF AYURVEDA & HOSPITAL

(Affiliated to RGUHS, Bengaluru and approved by NCISM, New Delhi & Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka)

(2) 8123542508



Laila, Belthangady Taluk, D.K. District - 574 214, Karnataka State, India



pet5014@gmail.com

Ref. No.:

Date: 02/01/2024

List of College Council Members

Dr. B.K Prashanth

- Principal

Dr. Ghanashyam B Sharma

- Dept of Ayurveda

Samhita&Siddanta

Dr. Naveen K

- Dept of KriyaSharir

Dr. Shrikumar K

- Dept of RachanaSharir

Dr. Mahesh T.S

- Dept of DravyagunaVigyana

Dr. Shreevidya

- Dept of Agada Tanta

Dr. Sooryanarayana k

- Dept of RogaNidan

Dr. Devanand Shetty

- Dept of Swasthavritta Yoga

Dr. Shashidhar Kaje

- Dept of Kaumarbhritya

Dr. Udayakumar N

- Dept of Prasuti&StriRoga

Dr. Vidya Kumari

- Dept of Kayachikitsa

Dr. Swarnakala

- Dept of Panchakarma

Dr. Ravishankar A G

- Dept of Shalya Tantra

Dr. K V Shanthala Kamath

- Dept of Shalakya Tantra